killopoker.blogg.se

Twisted insane underground psycho
Twisted insane underground psycho













twisted insane underground psycho

#Twisted insane underground psycho full

Psy-Psy-Psycho living up over the edge head full of steam You better for realah and you better be a killaīefore up on gorillas, blood, I ain't a chimp Half the new niggas is gangsta simps, better yet, not gangsta wimps Won't be caught dead in skinny jeans still walk around with a gangsta limp When I'm skidding past a like I work at SONIC Then I bring em to the dark and then I make you feel it HAUNTEDĪnd I feed em to the fish and make em meal up out the STOMACH To the wolfing till I make him taste the VOMIT Kinda like I was BIONIC with the gin and a TONIC and I really go gorillas I be pushing like I be feeling super SONIC When I get up ON IT and I really be up ON IT I can here you people saying "this nuts". Get ready for filleting I can open up his brain S-some of the niggas even might cut you up, and put you in the freezer with the chicken guts Then when I'm done, you'll get dumped in a ditch.ĭ-d-d-d-different call it what you want to, I'm a in wolfin disrespectful all these little niggas will you up (U-underground psycho) no love for a punk or a Keep em in the basement or the of my whip Imma leave your body parts in the back of my yard (U-underground psycho) most of you rappers are whack with the bars correct, don't act like you're hard Make a move, yo I go get the tools out the shed (U-underground psycho) around you'll be losing your bread Leave you chopped up laying in a bag on the floor (U-underground psycho) you don't really wanna tag on your toe I made so much money at the days-a end (Hehehe!) Yea I play to win, I used to sit em when I play, watch the rays eventĭifferent every day to spend Smoking it by the ton, I need a pound to fill my hearse Give me the weed I need to be before a do my verse You know what I mean, when I'm in this motherfuka tryin' to do my (A'ight, I got you) I just need a quick hit before I go in Hold up you trying to smoke up all the weed again (No.) in here with that I-I'm-I swear you ain't gonna be doing this to me again (A'ight) Maybe cause a don't spit slow-mo?īack up out my lane, 'fore I rip a brain, get the up out my way, I ain't playing no more. What's this.? like a ain't big no through the door, doing different shows, hoes, niggas on the road, I ain't lit no more?

twisted insane underground psycho

Sick still on block with gangsta Stand outside with the heater on, go on a mission with a gangsta Up in the club with a gang of you can act like I ain't the But don't be all up on me when I'm leaving with the homiesĪnd through the door like you're chasing (Brainsick) I don't wanna here that "hold on, wait a minute, I just wanna talk" just take the whooping Might turn into werewolf, it could be a nightmare if I go kookooīrain splatter on the floor, any minute I could whittle, yea I did it if a wolfin

twisted insane underground psycho

I'm that individual that you don't wanna see up on a full moon















Twisted insane underground psycho